You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow me to reintroduce... me!

Convenient for me that you should provide such a through reintroduction just as I was checking out everyone's blogs from helpie again. Something I find really interesting is that you work in IT. I know so many musicians who also work in technology. I wonder why that is. Well, wonderful knowing a little more about you. :)

Sort:  

Hey @omitaylor! It's odd isn't it, surprising a great deal of the people I work with are musical or creatives, in my building alone we have an accomplished pianist, two film makers, a couple of photographers and brass band member, a former DJ and there's probably some I'm forgetting. Perhaps the creative brain make a good problem solver? Cheers, Trevor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84