Introduction

Hello steemit community, my name is Clark.

I am a nerd, and geek. I like all things tech, sci-fi, photography, and nerd/geek related. I love to travel and take pictures almost as much as i love playing with new tech (currently that applies to my new mac book pro) toys. I own a corporation in Oregon mostly because I don't like working for other people.... lol The name of my business is Omnitek Global Inc. That is also the name on my account here. I created this account out of curiosity a while back and I am just now starting to explore and play around on here. I guess I should post some stuff now. :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Congratulations @omnitekglobal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank You :-) if I have questions I'll make sure to ask you.

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61