A SMOOTH BEGINNING WITH THE HOPE OF A HAPPY ENDING

![IMG-20180409-WA0036.jpg]()



     The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step, this was what dropped in my heart when a friend introduced steemit to me. So I decided to register on the platform and this great platform is really the right place to be. 

     I will start by introducing myself, my name is Omotayo, I'm a biochemist, an article writer and a singer. I will be writing on some biochemistry related topics. I can do some song writing too. In order to overcome challenges you must have passion for what you do. My passion in life is to seek unknown answers to difficult questions, problems solving and scientific enquiry. Then being a biochemist is the right profession for me. Applying that passion to understanding the biochemistry of macromolecules and living things is neither a work nor is a grim task. A career with such passion is a gift. 

     Here on steemit, am looking forward to apply your inquisitive nature to the understanding of macromolecules, cells, your body system and how it's related to your health. I'm also looking forward to learning many other benefits that it has to offer and make new friends. Am happy to be a steemian.

Sort:  

Hi welcome to Steemit community good luck dude

Thanks..... fellow steemian

wellcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit @omotayosteem001 upvote :D

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

Nice to meet you pretty

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to steemit @omotayosteem001. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! =)

Welcome to the platform, it's great to have you here!
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Yea we steem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64