BEYOND IMAGINATION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

STEAMIAN WORLD

It's a great honour for me to introduce myself as a new member of steemit to you all. I have always believe in the power of pen and writing to show my skills and it's a great pleasure to meet you all here and I pray it's going to be a success

About Myself

I am Omotoso Taiwo AbdulRahman by name,I was born and brought up in Ilobu, Osun state, Nigeria,I am a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology LAUTECH)I'm an Engineer, a computer science and engineering student to be precise. PhotoGrid_1513410961880.jpg

HOW I GOT INTO COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING!??

Well, It's not been very easy but I believe in the Lord Almighty, He's the master planner and his plan is always the very best to Far.
PhotoGrid_1515615864526.jpg

Computer science and engineering is not an easy task as a department but all we need is maximum dedication so as everything to turn out to be a success and I know one day, Everything is going to work as planned

LIKES AND DISLIKES

I like Honesty, I like cooperation, I love taking risk because an adage says "He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life",I love team work because team work makes the dream work and I like a reliable selfless sacrificing service

I dislike Arrogance and selfishness

How I was introduced???

It was a very great pleasure to have @ mz Ajoke, @ hon olaman @ harbysco @ bollutech @ rumination by my side.... This team is a great team Anyone would imagine to be with.

STEEMIT: ARE YOU HAPPY TO WELCOME A NEWBIE TO YOUR MIDSST

Thanks alot to the founder of STEEMIT to let us write through our hands and get paid through our strength

Sort:  

I just also made an Introduction. Love yours please check mine out!

Welcome aboard
Keeping steeming

Welcome dear, I strongly believe you're gonna go far here.

Congratulations @omotee! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @omotee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68