My Fist post on Steemit. I hope so everybody going to help and support me too work here honestly.

My Fist post on Steemit. I hope so everybody going to help and support me too work here honestly.
20180326_162153.jpg

My Name Is A K Sentu.
Im 26 Years Old.
Still Im Single.
I Was Finished My SSC 2007.
My Home Town Daguonbhuiyan,Feni,Bangladesh.
Im Living At Durban City_South Africa.

I Do My Own Business.

It Was I Have No Any Idea About Steemite.

My One Of Best Friend #Nevlu Was Tell Me About #Steemit.
(His #Steemit I'D Is @nevlu123)

He Is The One Help Me A Lot To Open My Steemit I'D @once-upon

Im Really #Thanks To Him, All #Steemit User And Specialy #Steemit.com.

Really I Have No Power To Explain How Its Amazing.

Today Im Going To Start A My New World With My All New #Friends.
Its Really So Amazing And New Cuptear Of My Part Life .

Thank You Guys.
Love You All.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @once-upon! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @once-upon.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome I will give you a up-vote and a follow check out some of my post! Thanks

Welcome to Steemit man! Welcome to the shark tank(;

Thank you so much for support me sir

No problem, just post for yourself, engage!

Thank you sir

I hope i will get help from you.


Welcome to Steemit @once-upon!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks a lot for all information

Welcome to Steemit brother! Have a good time here! Much success here and in life!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/2uwsre-steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel. I am an admin there :)

https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Thank you so much

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thank You so much.
I do also following you

Welcome to Steemit @once-upon and you just entered at a peak, you should be careful with Spam and accounts that ask for your password. WARNING - www.steemitfollowup (dot) ml CONFIRMED SCAM! DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Always be very careful about what you click on and where you put your password. There have been a lot of malicious links on STEEM platforms lately that lead to fake Steemit websites. These fake websites look identical or very similar to the real Steemit and ask you to login. When you do, they steal your password.

When they have your password they proceed to take all of your STEEM and SBD. If you have a lot of SP, they may delegate it to their own scam accounts. A lot of good Steemers have lost their investment because of one wrong click.

Thank you so much for information

You're welcome, and always at your service

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Congratulations @once-upon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65