Hi Steemians! I look forward to sharing with all of you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

My name is Onel. I'm a New York-based software engineer who delights in writing well, be it code or words.

I joined steemit to practise writing (words) more often. I intend to write about the things I've learned as I learned to code, what it's like to work as a software engineer, and the programming techniques and principles I've exercised.

I sincerely hope the content I create helps someone to learn something new, begin to learn programming, or encourage others who have already begun learning to keep going. 

I am open to taking article requests as well. If there is a technical topic you would like me to explain or discuss, I will  gladly write something for you if I am able to.

Cheers,
Onel

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello @onelharrison! Welcome to the community!!

Welcome and enjoy the community.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to here! I hope you will like here...

Hello Onel. I write about computer repair, ,maintenance and security. I look forward to your posts about technical topics. Best of luck in your writing endeavors here.

Hi, @joebrochin. Thank you for wishing me well!

Hi Onel! Welcome to the world of steemit. I hope to learn something on your next post. Have a great time here!☺️

Thank you, @ayerz. I can't wait to share my next post. Stay tuned!

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Hello, this is a very interesting world, I hope you have a lot of success and have fun around here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67