A Civil Engineer from India

Hello everyone, I am Rajesh Chugh from Delhi, India. I have done Undergraduate civil engineering from LPU, Punjab, India. I encountered steemit while studying about the cryptocurrency trading. The best thing about cryptocurrency I find is you can transfer it without any middle entitly like banks.


Hobbies? I love reading about the stories of great people of all time. I am greatly influenced by Nicolas Tesla and will be posting about his story soon. Other hobbies include playing badminton, cricket and basketball. 

Hope to see you in my next post!!!

I do not have much experience in blogging but I will try my best to give you my best.

 

Sort:  

Hello Rajesh, welcome to the community. I am also a fan Nicolas Tesla and looking forward to your stories about him and his inventions.

By the way, if you dont mine, can you comment a profile link of your facebook or twitter or any social media account? This is important because steemit would like to verify your identity.

The thing is I want to do anonymous blogging.I thought that it is a anonymous blogging site. Do I really need to submit my fb profile for verification?

Its not actually required, you can still choose to be anonymous.

India's community is growing. Good to see that!!

You are from India too?

What makes you feel like a boss?

Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.

Congratulations @onestory! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @onestory! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @onestory! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73