Introducing Myself - Bhoumik Pandey - Introduction On Steemit

Hello Friends,

I just want to introduce myself on steemit . This is Bhoumik Pandey . I'm an entrepreneur . I'm into cryptocurrency market, share market & stock market for the past 1.5 years . I'm a creator at youtube .

Channel name - Online Money Guruji

Online Money Guruji.jpg

My Professional Interest - Crypto trading .
Stay tuned for future blogs !

Thanks
Bhoumik Pandey
@onlinemoneygurug

Sort:  

welcome to steem

@onlinemoneygurug, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Wow..what a flowerish,long & beautiful introduction :)
Whatever,whatever...do your thing, bro ;)
I have a subtitle for your post:
"The creativity of a day trader"
:)

Thank you for your kind words @luca1777

all the best buddy we wish u get all the success :)

@bitcoinexpertind Thank you so much and same to you :)

Welcome to Steem, @onlinemoneygurug!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3035 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Hey, MG nice to see you here, already following you!

@moneyguruu Thanks bro we will work together always :)

welcome , very happy to see you here.i hope this platform bring for you good earning

Thanku and same to you @imryas

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Welcome Bhoumik, I am looking forward to your future posts about cryptotrading. Good luck! :-)

@rippercz Thanks .. wish you success !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67