Hollup guyzzzzzz....... Welcome to Tanya's world๐Ÿ’™โค๐Ÿ‘€๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒƒ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hey guys, I am from Nigeria and I am so happy to join steemit,to enable me connect with everyone on here this platform would also help improve my knowledge in so many versatile topics. I love to write most especially quotes and sometimes stories and I am sure you would love to read it.i am fun loving,enthusiastic,i love acting too.

image

image

i love watching crime and investigation because it's about a team of investigators trained to solve crimes by collecting the evidence, examine the evidence, scouring the scene, finding the missing pieces that will solve the mystery and they are always on the case 24/7 to make sure there is justice and also watching CI helps the brain.

I love dancing,trying out new things, I also laugh alot(i don't know why) well I am still a student, studying nursing science, I have an interest in genuinely improving someone's well-being,nursing is also fun, you get to see how they operate on patient,how women give birth. I could remember when I was in high school I was always saying I can't wait to be a nurse because I wanted to know how the human body works,how women give birth,how they operate on humans and the rest and now I am loving it.

image

I love music because it calms me down when I am stressed and when I am angry or sad. music is life,food is also life but yeah really I love music and food and money๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„ I also love baking too, though I haven't gone to a catering school, but really I enjoy baking I tried one and it turned out nice it's better for a starter.

image
image
[PS:he is my nephew]

I love God because he's the reason I am alive today and where I am though life has been a bit rough for the past few years but God's got me.

Please upvote and comment will be so glad,am here to make friends and learnโคโค

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem Community @onyii! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @onyii

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love ๐Ÿ’‹

Awnn thank you๐Ÿ’‹

Hello welcome to steemit.

Thank you

Congratulations @onyii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @onyii,welcome to steemit. You seem like a great writer and am preety sure you'll do great on here. Steemit is an amazing place to connect and network. I wish you the best in all your endeavours. Cheers
@evelynbelle

Thank you dear

Welcome to the club onyii. Here some guide to get you started - TIPS in FORMATTING and STYLING your POST on STEEMIT. @sandalphon.

Oh thank you

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit
I hope you have a lovely time here

Yeah with you helping me to

@onyi, welcome to steemit, would love to hear more of your adventures in things on steemit. Here's wishing you a successful steemit adventure :)

Thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @onyii to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58