Introducing myself || To the steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1509639539905.jpg

Finally! My account is approved and i'm so happy to be here.

ABOUT ME!
My name is Moronke Abodunrin from Nigeria. I'm a graduate of Guidance & Counselling in EKSU.

IMG_20180106_134606.jpg

MY FAMILY
I'm married with two kids.

MY HOBBIES
I love cooking, travelling, reading both inspirational books and romance novels, watching soap operas ( forbidden passions, my heart beat for lola, passion for revenge and the likes.
PhotoGrid_1506174861921.jpg

IMG-20170912-WA0082.jpg!
MY WORK
I am an event decorator, caterer and trader (deals with cosmetics)

I am so so excited to be here @phait and @mattyabo have given me good report about the steemians, for their love and encouragement, i am open to make many friends here!

Thanks for welcoming me here, will soon launch my first official post on steemit.

Thanks for reading this post. You'll read more from me soon. Till then..Remain blessed!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @opson!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thanks for the upvote, anything i can do to help the community. Im ready

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=efa053bae1
Mannabase Universal Basic Income for Life
https://getcryptotab.com/230974 Use Firefox to Mine Bitcoin
https://walletcoin.money/?a=jk 10 free coins daily free

Thanks for your kindness

welcome to steemit from Venezuela.

Thank you

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photos and family.

Thank you. Regards to your loved ones too

Welcome on board @opson. Have a swell time here.

Thank you so so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58