Introduction,

download.jpg

Welcome to my blog! Straight to the point here -- my goal within Steemit is strictly for personal development. I have a thriving passion for knowledge and growth and I plan to share my gains with all of my readers. I seek knowledge through numerous sources, including books, videos, experiences, etc..

So far my blog consists of lessons learned from literature, I extract all the key points to be learned from highly-rated books and provide an easier way to learn from them.

Stay tuned for further posts and lessons to be learned, thanks!

Sort:  

welcome or1q1nal! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Thanks so much!

Welcome to Steem! Great community and look forward to more posts. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

Greatly appreciated! I'm looking forward to it

nice to see you in here.. look forward to more of your blogs as your learning evolves...

Glad to be here forsure haha

Welcome to steemit and have fun.

I appreciate it I will!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @or1q1nal
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Congratulations @or1q1nal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! I hope you have success here and enjoy your time. Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my posts. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80