So...this is me...!!

Hi there, to all the Steemians!! My name is Orestis and I’m thrilled to be here. I’ve got @rouketas to blame for this ;) but I am really looking forward to presenting my spin on things.

I work as a scuba instructor (more than 2.000 dives) and as an English teacher, translator and interpreter (since 2003) and I want to try and share a little bit of both and just, with you.

IMG_0145.jpg

I am a photography enthusiast (nature, landscapes, animals and of course underwater) and through this I will be trying to share my passion of diving with you but also within this platform and with your patience, I would love to try and create a bit of a blog for everyday situations, articles about diving, and more.

I am really excited and can’t wait to meet you all! ;)

https://www.instagram.com/learnprotectdive_travel/

IMG_0146.jpg

Sort:  

Was about time ! Welcome !! 👌

Always complaining! ;) Thank you @rouketas!! Thanks for everything!

Kalos irtheeeeeeesssss Oresti !!!!! :D
Kala pou exoume kai ton @rouketas na mas enimeronei gia tis nees afikseis! :D Tha peraseis teleia edo, sto ypografo !! Kali arxi!

im flattered ! xD

Euxaristw poli @meanmommy33, kalws sas vrika!! O @rouketas einai eksairetikos indeed! Euxaristw gia to welcome kai eimai sigouros oti tha einai apisteuta!

Exeis akrivws ton idio enthousiasmo pou eixa ego prin ena xrono Oresti! Koita na min ton xaseis...oxi oti ego ton exasa alla se kapoia fasi piestika poly giati kano polla gia tin platforma... omos ola einai thema balance k etsi to'xoume!!!!
Pinelopi - peran apo MeanMommy xaxa!

Siggnwmi gia tin kathisterimeni apantisi. Tha prospathisw na ta valw ola se seira. Opws vlepeis exw akoma douleia, ;) Orestis, by the way!! Xarika!

Xaxa !!! Oloi mas stin arxi !!!
K go - k paneksypno nickname by the way ;)))

Hello, oresteem! I wish you a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you @cheneats for your warm welcome and all the info that you provided! Life IS good!

Καλωσήρθες στο Steemit @oresteem!!!:)

Ευχαριστώ πολύ @evimeria!

Kalos irthes! Nice fotos! Looking forward to some more underwater photography!

Euxaristw! Kalws sas vrika! More will come! ;)

As a fellow diver, I look forward to following you!

Welcome to Steemit, @oresteem! haha great way to fuse your name with the name of the platform ^^ Hope you'll enjoy it!

Hehe!! Thank you @herverisson! Hope so too!!

Welcome to steemit @oresteem if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit @oresteem. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I love your photos. You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59