**Introducing Myself**

Hi Steemians, my name is Orevaoghene Isaiah, am from Nigeria. I joined the ateemit platform October last year but due to some circumstances, I have not been able to make my first post.Today 26th February, 2018, I decided to make my first post. This platform is rapidly growing and i wish to be part of tge good things happening here, I don't want to be left behind. My future post will be focussing on technology, world news, arts and culture, creative writing , tourism, and sports. Am planning on introducing my friends to this platform. Please i promise to contribute as much as I can to the >quotegrowth of this platform so please welcome me warmly and follow me here. Thanks

image

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community! We're happy to have you and are looking forward to your posts! Contribute as much as you can because your perspective on life is unique and unlike anybody else!

Hi orevaisaiah

Welcome to Steemit @orevaisaiah upvote :D

Welcome back to this awesome platform @orevaisaiah how are you? Glad you're not that busy and thought of saying a few words to us. =)
I hope that this is a great start for you and you'll be more active. See you around. =)


Welcome to Steem @orevaisaiah.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit @orevaisaiah

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and like my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Welcome to steemit! I invite you to read my Welcome Introduction.. Or my first steps on steemit #3 you may find it useful! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67