My First Post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)
  • Personal Introduction

Good morning community steemians, starting this world with the beginning of a fabulous month, first writing about me. Let me introduce myself, I am Orlando Santana I am 22 years old from Venezuela (Caracas), I am currently in the 6th semester of Telecommunications Engineering and looking for certification in CISCO. I love interacting with people of good vibes and positive mind, visionary, respectful, simple.

  • Personally, I consider that the family nucleus is of vital importance. Thank God I have counted on my parents during my life and with a twin that has been amazing in our experiences since we were little.

  • I'm a sports fan, I think it is a tool to drain, release, enjoy, share and learn many things that can be good for personal growth. I have practiced soccer, basketball and finally in the most developed table tennis that has given me the possibility of feeling what it is to go out to represent an institution.
  • Finally for personal interests and tastes. I love music, beach lover, sushi, magic or illusions, technology, inventions created to think like for example a Rubik's cube, I love chocolate "Nutella", I enjoy traveling with family and things related to entrepreneurship and evolve

I say goodbye until a next post with the greatest positive energy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola Orlando!! qué agradable sorpresa encontrar gente de mi país en Steemit, yo también soy venezolana, pero de Mérida, ¿tienes una gemela? yo tengo un hermano gemelo, me pareció muy curioso y genial que fuese igual!

Hace masomenos dos años estuve medio año en ing. en telecom. pero descubrí que la matemática no es lo mío jajaja XD! actualmente estudio medicina :3 un gusto Orlando!
Me encantaría que te pasaras por mi perfil.

Hola Providencia! Un placer, excelente que también seas Venezolana !! .. y si, tengo una gemela jaja, estamos iguales . Y es verdad, la ingeniería hay que aprender a quererla .. muchos éxitos en Medicina !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @orlando217! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @orlando217.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to SteemIt! Thank you so much for being so open in your introduction. We have a lot going on here on the blockchain and hope you are able to find your niche.
Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

I love basketball too.

Hello man and Welcome here. I am happy to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster.
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Congratulations @orlando217! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84