Introduction Myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago


My name is Osaze Omorogbe my steemit name is @osaze and I'm 21, Am an Artist I sing have not finish college yet am still schooling, I joined a band and play by myself as well...
I like music, Nature, Inspiring words, science, but most of all knowing new good people and learning new things and have a good time no matter what environment I am...
Aside Singing, I dance , Vlog, Motivational speaker, and a Photographer
I am from Lagos, Nigeria to be precise.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to steem community
hope you enjoy with us :p

Welcome to Steem osaze! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You're welcome Osaze.

You are welcome to dtube. Nice voice you have, we need to hear it more. ♪♫☺

Welcome to DTube buddy. Wishing you an exciting DTube journey ahead. If you get stuck on somewhere you can knock me.

Welcome to steemit @osaze.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello and welcome to Dtube! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @osaze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit 100% my foto @rubicoint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66