Esta es mi primera publicación en Steemit, así que la aprovecharé para presentarme. / This is my first post in Steemit, so I will take advantage of it to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Español/ -Hola a todos, mi nombre es Oscar Díaz Sotillo, soy de Maracay, estado Aragua, Venezuela, he llegado acá a Steemit gracias a mi amigo Adonis Vargas @adonimus, quien me dijo que podría ser interesante compartir con ustedes algo de mi experiencia.

P1250264 w.jpg

Actualmente me dedico al desarrollo y asesoría de Marcas para empresas y emprendimientos, soy Diseñador Gráfico egresado de una Escuela de Diseño de acá llamada Centro Gráfico de Tecnología hace 8 años. Anterior a graduarme de diseñador, estudié carpintería, fui artesano y por lo general siempre he estado ligado al ámbito de la creatividad. Además de ello, en la actualidad conduzco un espacio radial con un corte de humor junto a dos compañeros mas todos los sábados.

Foto para INSTAGRAM.jpg

Hace un par de años me retiré de mis funciones como docente universitario en una Universidad y un Técnológico, donde trabajé fungiendo como docente en el área de Comunicación Social y Diseño durante 1 y 5 años respectivamente.

m3p-13.jpg

Soy fiel creyente en que el conocimiento se debe compartir, y que crear comunidad y relaciones interpersonales es el principio para lograr el éxito, así que de antemano me pongo a la orden para lo que pueda ser bueno dentro de mis habilidades y posibilidades. Un abrazo para todos, espero poder brindar lo mejor de mi a la comunidad de Steemit.

Les dejo un pequeño video mío saludándolos desde mi cuenta de instagram @oscards14, espero que puedan verlo y así puedan conocerme mejor. Hasta pronto, Feliz día.

English / -Hello everyone, my name is Oscar Díaz Sotillo, I'm from Maracay, Aragua state, Venezuela, I've come here to Steemit thanks to my friend Adonis Vargas @adonimus, who told me it might be interesting to share with you some of my experience. Currently I am dedicated to the development and advice of Brands for companies and enterprises, I am a Graphic Designer graduated from a Design School here called Centro Gráfico de Tecnología 8 years ago. Before graduating as a designer, I studied carpentry, I was a craftsman and in general I have always been linked to the field of creativity. In addition to that, I currently conduct a radio show with a humor cut along with two other comrades every Saturday.

A couple of years ago I retired from my duties as a university professor in a University and a Technological, where I worked as a teacher in the area of ​​Social Communication and Design for 1 and 5 years respectively.

I am a faithful believer that knowledge must be shared, and that creating community and interpersonal relationships is the principle to achieve success, so in advance I put myself in order for what can be good within my abilities and possibilities. A hug for all, I hope to bring the best of me to the Steemit community.

I leave you a small video of me greeting you from my Instagram account @oscards14, I hope you can see it and so you can know me better. See you soon, Happy day.

Video presentación en Instagram

Sort:  

hola oscar bienvenido, saludos desde margarita

Hola, Gracias por la bienvenida :D por acá siempre a la orden.

Epale bro, un placer verte por acá, le vas a sacar mucho provecho a steemit, tienes discord? Pasamelo, e igual le diré a @adonimus. Cualquier duda estamos a la orden!

Hey bro, gracias, si, si tengo Discord. Hablamos por allá, estoy super activo.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thanks brother, a big hug for you too, I will visit your profile to be in touch

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Bienvenido bro, espero sigamos viéndonos por este espacio, espero ver tu contenido! :D
@bienvenida @votovzla @proapoyo @amigoos @cervantes @reveur

Claro :D Gracias por la bienvenida

Hey, muy bien.
Bienvenido espero verte más seguido por aquí :3

Gracias, estaré compartiendo contenido diariamente así que es muy probable que así sea, estoy a la orden :D

Congratulations @oscards14, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Adonimus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

!!!ברוך הבא

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76