Hi everyone! What's up?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Introduction

My name is Oscar Ochoa, I was born on March in 1999. I am 19 years old and I'm from Venezuela. I came to Steemit for a friend who told me about this platform, so I a little new about this topic of crytopcurrency. I've been in Steemit for a while but I never made my presentation to English speaking people, so I am doing that right now. Nice to meet you.

The little man is my father

I came from a wonderful family which teached me about values, hopeness and respect. The situacion of my country is not the best, well, It's the worsest situation that a country could have. But thanks to my family it is not too bad. Currently I am studying medicine, and well I am doing my best effort to move on and to achieved the best califications. I have to say that I am just starting the career, but I feel that I am doing the right think.

What do I hope about this platform?

I hope to know new people that they can be a knowledge lake and I can learn from them. I hope to share my ideas and opinions about world, politic, religion, and everything. I consider myself a boy who loves to share different view poins about life. I hope to little by little learn about the new way of making money. I hope to make friends in different parts of the globe. In few words, I hope to stay here and share with you.


I don't have to much to say, I am just gonna say; live the life and be happy. This was my introduceyourself. See you later in another oportunity.

Thanks for reading my post
Follow me; @oscarochoa99
Sort:  

Hi!
Nice to have you here!

Hi! thanks man, I glad to be here and share with you.

Welcome to Steem, @oscarochoa99!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3246 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Bienvenido, Oscar:
Por si te interesara, te dejo un enlace a una plataforma que te paga con su criptomoneda solo para registrarte y mirar su contenido: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
Solo te pido que si te registras lo hagas con este enlace para que me paguen algunas monedas a mí también. Y, por supuesto, será conveniente que si invitás a unirse a tus amigos lo hagas con tu propio enlace que generarás una vez registrado.
En este post explico un poco más sobre esta plataforma (yo lo considero una gran oportunidad):https://steemit.com/spanish/@reyvaj/watch-getalx-registrate-y-empeza-a-ganar-alx
Y otra que te puede interesar también, es un buscador como Google que te paga al realizar búsquedas: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
También hice un post al respecto: https://steemit.com/spanish/@reyvaj/presearch

Gracias amigo, lo tomaré en cuenta :D

Welcome to Steemit Oscar

I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from a fellow steemy.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Thanks you too much for you support. I'm going to check it out :D

Welcome Oscar I hope you can find your expectations here and do not forget to read quick start guide in order to understand better.
Have fun

Thanks men I hope that. Greetings from Venezuela :D

Hello you are welcome to steem

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome! Have a great time at Steemit!

Hey @oscarochoa99, Welcome to this amazing community. If your every interested in learning about technology/blockchain please feel free to follow my work. I am also here to anaswer any questions you may have about steemit,if you are a little confused as to how this all works. I wrote an article about Steem/Steemit a couple of days ago which could help your understanding about the platform and how it all works., you can find it in my blog here. Welcome again.

Thanks for the support bro, I appreciate it so much.

No worries, this is what the community is all about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75