Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey steemians, I'm Abumere Oamen OSEGHALE but for the ladies, please call me Ose. Guys can call me Muso or not call me at all. I'm not very good at introductions, but just know I write. Basically, I serve soul food to the minds that have an appetite.

As you can see above, I like girls girls girls girls, girls I do adore. No Jay-Z tho. I'm just playing. You'll get to know me. I can be brutally honest too so get ready.

I joined steemit because @skrippture told me about it. I mean, who learns about a gold mine and doesn't go for the gold.
He also told me about the @stach hub which gives you all the tools you need to steem your way to freedom. Sounded almost too good to be true but it is so I wanna join the family.

I was introduced to steemit by @skrippture and @atikajayboy. We even came up with ideas to promote steemit in our society which we are currently putting in action like the @steemuniport account which we believe will promote steemit to greater heights.

image

Sort:  

Hello Abumere, welcome to Steem

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thanks I appreciate...hopefully

Welcome bro to a place were knowledge is appreciated

Thanks please help a brother

I must say, your intro is very juicy, like orange, i would keep the taste on my lios for a long time. Especially the last part @steemuniport. That what me and my guy tends to do too. Guess like minds indeed think alike. Thumbs up. Soul food to hungry minds. Punchline there

Lol thanks Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71