Hello steemians, am a young diverse guy who loves everything about!!!

Hi steemians, Am Osiobe Theophilus from Lagos, Nigeria. I have been around Steemit for some days looking and observing this great and loving Community. It's being great seeing different races, people share love, connection, communicate, having one accord, learning from each other and most of all having peace within. Indeed, I feel blessed already.
_20180111_142152.jpg

Am a lover of arts,science, culture, sport, nature and also an ambassador for peace. The past few years of my life as been ok but 2017 has been a revelation for me because I was able to attend my first art exhibition which was very fulfilling for me. The joy of seeing and feeling a piece of art that speaks a "thousand words without speaking" was unquestionable.

ice_2017-11-11-14-37-40-840.jpg
I was also able to carry out my first successful science research work which was a blast. Firstly, my team and first created an infant food from local materials easily accessed from the environment. We then fed the rats with the produced infant food to see it's effect if it's toxic and it was safe for consumption. And lab result was very Ok.

IMG-20180108-WA0003.jpg
Furthermost, I was also part of a team that organized cultural programme displaying different cultures, dresses, dances, music and food.

Am happy Sharing my experiences with you as my family. Living this life has been easy for me following my philosophy invited to me by my dad which says "Always try to put a Smile on someone's face". And Steemit is already putting that smile on mine. I also want to say a big thank you to @thomasgift for bringing the smile to me as well introducing me to this great community.

![T3.jpg](httpsT2.jpg
As time goes on, I will continue to share my wonderful moments of my Life with you guys. Thanks, Love you all.
Remember, always put a smile on someone's face.

Please my phone has been giving me issues, upvote me so that I can get a better one. Thanks
T1.jpg

Sort:  

hello @osiobetheo and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

You are welcome and Thanks to you as well@teukukhaidir

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Welcome to steemit. You'll sure get a better phone. Follow me back and upvote on my posts, just as I have done yours. Thank you @osiobetheo

hi osiobetheo, its nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

Thanks @adityajainxds

Thanks alot. Cherish your contribution

Nice to have you here my baby boy..welcome to steemit

Thanks my baby girl @thomasgift

Welcome to steemit @osiobetheo
Hope you'd like it here

Congratulations @osiobetheo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59