Re-Introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

I joined steemit over three years ago though i have not really settled for what to blog on, as such i stay months without posting anything or even coming online

Okay maybe you have followed from my inactive moment down to this point, A lot have improved about the system and i obviously have a lot to learn about the system

I have also decided to be writing on few interest that relate more on the activity of people on my side of the world (Nigeria), the most populous black nation, an extremely ethnically multi diverse country with whooping 371 tribes and language there is a lot to learn about our way of life, am sure you will love to know a little about us.

My contents will feature culture, business, animals , agricultural and sports activity etc, all will relating perception of my environments about them.
The COVID19 pandemic have really affected how people and business operate around the world especially in this part of the world development is still at a very low level.
As my profile indicates my name is Otike Godwin am a Nigerian. Am a Business man , I studied business management in the University of Nigeria, currently am co founding a start-up oniontabs ( www.oniontabs,com) you can check us out we offer web and mobile solution, branding, graphic designs etc , we will feel great to do business with you
You can follow my profile for my interesting updates, i will be happy to have you on my list and probably we can get to know ourselves better.

lets connect and share experiences while equally having fun!
I will be glad if you leave a tip on how to use steemit better or a guide line

Thanks

Sort:  

Hello @otike. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm @mariita52 from Venezuela. I am from the Steemit welcome team and I want to invite you to be part of a project that gives you tools to get to know the platform and strengthen your account. More details in this information. Happy and long life.
@steemcurator03. Upvote!

Thank You so much @mariita52 i appreciate this helpful information from you

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thanks i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66