Introducing myself

Hello people , I want to introduce myself .
My name is Otmane and I'm from Morocco and I live in Rabat ( Capital ) , I like to be part of this community because I have found that there are a lot of nice people here that I can meet them and also to share opinions and articles that can increase our knowledge , and we may use it in our life , as you can read on my description of my profile I share post that related with "Everything" I mean ( Science , Nature , Space , Health , Food , Stories , New research and more ) .
If you want to be a part of it , follow me and let's discover the world .

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to the Steem Blockchain! Be sure to check out other platforms to post like Partiko, busy.org, steemhunt, ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem otmanezom! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are welcome "Mr Everything"

Hello @otmanezom, Welcome, we are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @otmanezom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @otmanezom.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

𝒲𝑒𝓁𝒸𝑜𝓂𝑒 𝓉𝑜 𝓈𝓉𝑒𝑒𝓂𝒾𝓉, 𝒾𝓂 𝓁𝑜𝑜𝓀𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝒻𝑜𝓇𝓌𝒶𝓇𝒹 𝓉𝑜 𝓈𝑒𝑒 𝓂𝑜𝓇𝑒 𝓌𝑜𝓇𝓀 𝒻𝓇𝑜𝓂 𝓎𝑜𝓊.
𝓮𝓷𝓳𝓸𝔂 & 𝓱𝓪𝓿𝓮 𝓯𝓾𝓷

🐲🐉💗

Welcome! I believe @partiko is an essential part of the Steem experience! Sign up here: https://partiko.app/referral/mcoinz79

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44