MY INTRODUCEYOURSELF TO STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi!. everyone in steemit. I just joined steemit last month june 2018. I've been posting a while but I haven't introduce myself yet. Im so glad that I've decided to joined steemit to express my knowledge in writing blog and my experiences
I wanna share to you steemians. Please allow me first to introduce myself.

t.jpg

My name is Edith Duenas, 28th years of age. Currently residing at Paradise Kasambagan Cebu City were the family of my partner in life lives. I finished my Bachelor's degree of Computer Technology in Talisay City College at Talisay Cebu Philippines. Currently working in Conduent as a Transaction Processor for almost 7 yrs. in counting. Thanks God for giving me opportunity to become part of this company. I'm very proud of what I achieved now in my work I even awarded also the best data entry operator in our team and that I did not expect. Still continued my good works.

You know this is very awesome, basically i'm not good in writing things but now that I joined steemit I started writing and expressing what's on my mind. What I wanted to share things, hobbies, article, vlog, travel experience and etc.
I'm so hyperactive "krung-krung" to my close friend I make them happy and so everybody will be laughing. I make jokes and sudden actions like dancing and singing when i'm bored
Also I'm a shy type person that rather keep things on my own. Before Im afraid to be criticized it makes me low confidence. I've experiened before being bullied in front of me talking about my imperfections. And I just did nothing but cried away from them .That is why my confidence was lost and I don't have courage in myself. I always say to myself before I cannot to that and can't do this. I am afraid to try things specially dealing with many people . But deep inside I wanna try, I wanted to.

z.jpg

But when I meet this beautiful lady my bestfriend , my co-worker she's the first person that encourage me to don't be afraid of trying new things. Be confident and don't be afraid of the how people criticize me. Instead look up straight and accept what are they saying to me either bad or good. I've learn to embrace my imperfections take as a encouragement and just be myself. Their is no harm in trying as long as im happy and I did not hurt anyone/anybody.
I've meet different persons in my work place, different personalities It change me a lot I am not a little ashame anymore. Just go with the flow make friends.

h2.jpg

Here you go this guy in picture my anthony , the man that caught my heart he loves me unconditionally. My partner in life, the father of my children. He thought me also to be confident and believe in myself. Here's the good thing that he always support me in whatever I wanna achieve. We together achieve our goals in life and put God in the center of all.

f2.jpg

To all my family who always belives in me. Been their in my ups and downs. I thank them for loving me. Im just glad that I've joined this steemit able to write and improved my writing skills also. My knowledge that was stuck before was come back. It's been a long time since I write things really. hahahhahhhhh

Now I'm CONFIDENT, MORE STRONGER, not afraid to tried things anymore and not afraid to be criticized. You know I'm having a great time with this steemit.
This looks good and valuable aside from you are earning.

"BELIEVE IN YOURSELF'

f1.jpg
j.jpg
f3.jpg

So this is it, thank you for reading my #introduceyourself. Hope I inspire you all and Im inspired also by reading your blogs.

I love to hear some feed backs from all of you guys and I hope you will welcome me as one of your new steemian friend in this community.

thanks,
@oujoedath

FOLLOW - RESTEEM - UPVOTE - COMMENT

#INTRODUCEMYSELF

Sort:  

greetings, edith

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thank so much @julisavio for the tips. Its very helpful to me.

welcome to the steemit community

We'll come lovely baby,
And very nice introductory post. My support for you.

Welcome to Steemit @oujoedath! Will visit Cebu City soon! 😃

Wow thats nice. Thanks!

Hey girl, how are you? Love your hair and glasses, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and you are lovely and awesome hehe.

Hi! Im good. Thanks you so much. I'll follow you. Follow be back.

Hello, here your welcome

Thanks terry and @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle for welcoming me. I'll keep on reading your blog so that ill know more tips in writing.

You have a lovely family.

Indeed! Thank so much

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

Yeah!. Thanks will support steemit. Ill follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97