A Teenage Girl Now Join @Steemit

received_200634460717626.jpeg

Hi Steemians! I am Janine, but my family fondly call me " Shrine", 17 years of age and a Señior High School student. I am from Bicol. And I am a shy type person. My cousin's wife @lunamystica introduce me to this platform. I hesitated at first because I don't have any experience in writing or blogging. But she told me that it is like an essay writing that we mostly do in school. I love photography. I love taking pictures on whatever living things or non-living things that surrounds me.

I live with my parents and with my brother. We live near the sea that's why my father is a fisherman. And my mother is a former OFW. We live in a simple life not the grandiose one. I am studying hard for me to be able to give a good life to my family.

I hope I could find some friends here in steemit for me to be able to survive in this platform. I will be happy if you welcome me here. Thank you in advance for welcoming me here @steemit.

@overline
May 2, 2018

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community ✌️

Thank you.😊

Welcome!

Welcome to STEEMIT 😊

Don’t forget to read FAQ.

Thank you.😊Yeah, i will.

@overline,
A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Thank you for the warm welcome and for the reminder. My cousins wife told me already to be vigilant, because some are taking advantages to others. And thanks for the invites.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you for the warm welcome.😊

Welcome to steemit. I am just here in every queries you have.

Thank you ate.

Welcome to steemit community!

Thank you very much.😊

Welcome to Steemit family!

Thank you very much sir.

welcome to the community dear....

Hi, I'm Nathen. Unlike almost every other reply here, I am a real person typing! Welcome to Steemit. Look out for all the Philippines groups who are very supportive of their new members. Simply write about whatever you're passionate about! Best wishes and I look forward to reading your first blog :-)

Thank you for the warm welcome. That's right my cousin's wife have the very supportive group , hoping that I could find too.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57