Introductory post

Hi guys, I'm Juan Leon.

I have been seeing many comments about steemit and its great community, so I decided to join this platform a few days ago.

My hobby is art, I currently have a store in Etsy although I am new, I have only uploaded a few designs, so I would like to share my creations with you in the next publications. I leave some drawings that had already finished as a presentation. I hope you like it

Go home steemit.jpg

steemit.jpg

compass - copia.png

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

welcome to steemit

My favorite is Jurassic Donut.

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

thanks for the advice, I had no idea that I could follow them, I thought it was just a tag .. thanks right now I follow them.

Welcome to steemit @owl-digital.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thank you, i follow you now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78