Introduce myself

Let you know who I am. :D
My parents gave me a name "Annisa Ziqra" when I was born. But, my nick name is "Icha".
My parents called me like that, all my friends too. But a half of them called me "Nisa". Called me whatever you want. :D
I was born in a small village in Aceh Tamiang, in Sumatra Island, Indonesia. Yes, I'm Indonesian girl.

I was a college student, I have graduate on February 2018. My major in university was Library Science, but I hate books, I always sleepy when I read a book. If I can't sleep at night, I'll read a book and not almost in 5 minutes, I will sleep thightly :D

Okay, I have a lot of hobby. There are swimming (but I cant swim), travelling, writting, sleeping, watching movies, and drinking green tea.

I have a cat, it name is Ocha. Ocha is a female cat and fat cat. She likes eat, sleeping, playing, disturbing me when I doing something. But I love her because I'm a cat lovers <3 . And then I hope someday I can build a home for a street cats. ^__^
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-21 at 5.43.51 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-21 at 5.43.50 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-21 at 5.43.49 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @owl.nemesis. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to steemit icha. I advice to put your real photo, because we will know you

Thanks for the advice, that pic is already my real pic

yes but just a cat. I don't see your face there

A very warm welcome to steemit @owl.nemesis. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Thank you mrs. evarich :)

Loading...

I love cats too. Yeah, swimming is hard hehe.

Congratulations @owl.nemesis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @owl.nemesis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @owl.nemesis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @owl.nemesis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @owl.nemesis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59