INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello steemians I'm Oyinlomoa here on steemit. I'm a young enthusiastic and energetic person who goes by the name Oyinlomo Abel Adenuga in real life. I am a graduate of microbiology from theUniversity of Lagos. In as much as the world today is trying to be emotionless and giving the impression that that emotional people are weak, I am among the few guys who still believe emotional people are not weak. I am emotional, I don't hide my emotions but I never let my emotions control me. Let me digress a little, in the marvel universe the arguably strongest character is an emotional being in person of the incredible hulk. Anger is a form of violent emotion that fuels the incredible hulk making him arguably the strongest being in the marvel universe.

So back to me I'm a passionate football fan and I used the word "passionate" because my team hasn't won any major trophies for over five years now but I still love the team and find it difficult to leave. I and my brother @McTursh who introduced me to steemit for which I am grateful for, both support Liverpool football club.

I am a very friendly, easy going person and I like to meet people which steemit gives me the opportunity to meet great minds. I really don't like to focus on the negative side of issues because I'm always optimistic. I'm a podcaster.

Apart from my academic degree, I am certified in Health, Safety and Environment (H.S.E) level 1,2 and 3, so if you need a safety officer do give me a call. I also have a professional certificate in Human resources management (H.R.M.).

Like many entrepreneurs I hope to have my own industry in the next ten years which would benefit the Nigerian people.

I'm handsome and single without intentions of being a play boy.  I read about astrology but I don't do horoscope. I believe there are spiritual forces that control the physical and so I ultimately believe there's God and I believe in him.

From the way my brother, @McTursh talked about steemit being a platform that enables brilliant and creative minds to express themselves and grow,  I'll like to inform you that it gives me absolute pleasure to be here. So come on let's cut the creative brilliant minds loose and let them run free.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @oyinlomoa hope you are having the best time here. =)
I hope more content from you soon I'm so excited and I wish you luck. =)

Thank you ... I will definitely be posting more content here @purepinay

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Thank you maryahoc it my pleasure to be here

Welcome to steemit, bro. I like the variation of your own "Oyin". Common one i know is Oyinlola,

Oh thank you 😀 most people think I'm a lady when they hear my name without seeing me...

I can relate to that. The name sounds feminine kinda and it's given to females more than males

welcome oyinlomoa

happy steeming

Thank you lopezdacruz ... It's nice to be here and to get a warm welcome from you is even great

Nice post!
Welcome to steemit! i hope you enjoy it as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I just found this post that you may find useful :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@monchox/tips-for-newbies-do-not-forget-them-if-you-want-to-win

Welcome! It sounds like you're going to post some interesting stuff, so I'm going to follow you. :)

Yes I will be posting interesting post here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57