Hello Steemians. Are you ready to delicious foods photos and informations?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

My name is Oyku and I’m very excited to join the @steemit community.
I’m 30 years old and I live in İstanbul, Turkey. I married two years ago and I have a 7 months old daughter named Okyanus, it means Ocean. Look at her, is she look like a orange?

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-31 at 10.04.32.jpeg

I am a co-founder and Content Editor at İçerik Mahsulleri Ofisi (Social Media Company) Everyday we produce new content for our customers. Why do not I make something for myself? I've been interested in crypto world for a long time. I met Steemit on this one. And finally, I decided to share something here.

I cook at home and I want to share these dishes here as well. We like to eat natural things. I usually do traditional Turkish food, but I love to try new things, especially new ingredients and cooking techniques ...

I am planning to share a food photos and cooking informations everyday

ff.jpg

For example, look at these meat balls with cheddar:
It can be a very good snack. Also, a fun way for kids who do not eat meat. Once you have covered the cheddar cubes with minced meat and made them round, then you first flour and then eggs and finally to the galeta. You can eat crispy cheese-filled meat balls with the sauce you like.

I'm excited to be here and I can't wait to connect with you on here!
Thanks for everyone...

Sorry about my english... I know i am a terrible writer in english...

Sort:  

Lovely photos @oykumaral

Your English is not that bad!! Thank you for sharing

Thank you @tanefendi. You are very kind

You can also pass it by me if you wish to in the future. We can always work on it before you post.

Bu arada Turkcesinide yap, taglere birde Tr ekle. 5 tag kullanabiliyorsun, birini cikartirsin.

hello @oykumaral and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

@rickmark glad to have you, too

That snack looks good. Yum.
And Okyanus is adorable.
Welcome to Steemit and be sure to have fun. Look forward to your content.

Thank you @jooks for your lovely comment

Welcome to steemit , need help into steemit follow me @nabstertsr or you can join our group on whatsapp https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWCJuSdEkwGEExSi4qu91y

It is necessary to try to cook for my daughter, she does not eat meat. Thanks for the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59