First post for my new (second) account

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

pumpkin-2892303_1920.jpg

Hello, my dear Steemians!

This is the first post of this account. And maybe I should write a self-introduction post here.

Indeed I am not new to the community. I do actively engage in this platform for about one year. But not posting the kind of contents that I am going to write for this account.

Real identity is not the most important IMO. I didn't reveal my self-photo or real name in my old account either. This is a little experiment for myself. I am planning to write more about cryptocurrency-related contents (especially my thoughts about BitShares) in this account. Yes, apart from Steem, I am a fan of BitShares.

My previous account was used for writing something totally different, that's why I decided to create another account. And at the same time, let me enjoy once again the joyful journey of gaining followers, and of engaging in the interaction as a newbie on the platform.

What I can assure is: all contents published by this account will be original works from me.


So...

Okay, I am Ozy. I am going to start with a 25 reputation. Nice to meet you guys. :)

And Happy Halloween for those who are celebrating.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ozy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the reminder. :)

WANT... More EARNINGS and FOLLOWERS..... then you have to Learn....BUT HOW???

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-steemit-guide-to-success

(Key of SUCCESS is to HELP Each Other in GOOD FAITH)

If you Like you can Follow me @rajag234

Way cool Halloween Spirit. Welcome fellow Steemian!!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ozy I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello,
I will going to follow you and upvote your posts and going to comment.......i wish u will do the same....lets help each other to grow up fast....dont take it as a choice just do it as a duty....thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66