Hello Steemit! Introducing myself ✌🏻

4AF8776A-A4FD-44BF-AA75-F97E19B15BE1.jpeg

Hello everybody, i’m Andrea, 28 years old. I’m from Crotone, Italy.
I like so much music and i opened a web-radio in youtube: Deep Radio 24.7.
My favourite music genre is Chill-out.
I love all animals but specially cats. I have one cat: Micia. She is so cute!
I love to travel and live new experiences. Until now i went in Austria, Spain, England, Turkey, Greece, France, Monaco.
I will post pics about my travel, food, lifestyle and others thinghs. I hope u will like my blog.
Nice to meet u steem 😎

Sort:  

Hello, welcome, i invite visit my blog.

Hello pagliozzo, welcome in the community, I wish you a lot of success!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm fairly new as well!
Look forward to hearing about your travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87