My IntroduceYourself : Hello Steemit :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Today is a rather peculiar day, so I'll lend myself to the presentation exercise, we'll say it's to celebrate the passage of the 100 subscribers !

  It all starts with a confession, @paikan is not my real name. I was born on June 23rd ;-) 33 years and several dozen months ago. I spent most of my childhood in a ski resort in the French Alps. I lived in Paris and Normandy and finally settled on the Côte d'Azur.


Alpes - France

  I started my studies in mechanics with the dream of becoming an industrial draughtsman.

  After the baccalaureate and I still don't know why, I started studying commercial law, an extremely interesting subject but after 4 years spent in a court of law, I'm making the decision to ditch everything for computer science. (This is when I realized that the most important thing was to make his passion a profession)

  Diploma of system and network administrator in hand, I worked for a few years in the luxury hotel business, server installation, router, night shift... I discover the joys of the code and become completely self-taught Webmaster. I create several websites and discover the world of SEO, the power of referencing and the incredible impact it can have on a business.

  Millions of questions in mind, I decide to resume my studies for a master's degree in computer development... And here I end up being a developer analyst in an international company. I think I'm going to stop there, even though sometimes I think I've always had a lot of curiosity and admiration for woodworking :)


Nice - France

  My tastes, my passions

  •   Maybe I won't surprise you by admitting that I love photography, I've had a camera in my hands since 20 years. As a general rule, I appreciate very much all that is pictorial, drawing, painting, this ability to freeze and transcribe emotions, to capture important moments.
  •   Science in general, everything related to research, technology, computer science. I must confess a certain curiosity for space and Egyptology.
  •   All that has to do with food, at the time of my studies, I spent my school holidays in the kitchens of a restaurant (to finish the end of the month), I like to eat and make food.
  •   Classical music.
  •   The mountains, skiing, surfing.
  •   Etc...

  Topics that I will not discuss on Steemit

  •   Politics, religion, football

  I would not be on steemit without @cedaout , who sold me the platform with great enthusiasm, with a real conviction on the relevance and future of this type of business model.

  WHAT !You don't know @cedaout !! sincerely advise you to follow his profile, he's a great guy. He is an honest, open-minded and valuable person.

  Thank you very much @cedaout for everything you have done and I am deeply convinced that you will succeed in your new actions !!


  What I like about Steemit is the cultural diversity of the participants, the format of the platform that pushes us all to write quality articles, the sharing of passions and the ability to talk about it with anyone.

  If I had to sum up Steemit in one sentence, I would allow myself to reuse a phrase full of poetry and kindness that @roxane once had for his brother, I quote:

« There'll probably be a big sister voting for your posts, if you don't write too much crap ! »

  Looking forward to meeting you and sharing your views and thoughts with you.

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Welcome to Steem @paikan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much for your help:)

Re re bienvenue :-)

Ma présentation ci-dessus et en très grande majorité là grâce à tes différentes vidéos et à tes conseils sur la qualité et la façon d'aborder steemit ...
Alors du fond du coeur, re, re et re merci à toi !

Mhoooo ça ça fait vraiment super chaud au coeur !
MERCI @paikan ! Je te souhaite beaucoup de succès sur steemit!

Oui, le succès c'est bien mais sans amis rigolos avec qui papoter de tout est de rien, ça a beaucoup moins de sens ;)

Welcome @paikan to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract the attention of crowded people. Do follow me @samhenry.

Hi @paikan, nice to meet you... Nice intro post... Your passions are really interesting... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

We welcome you to steemit and it's nice having you here. See you around and hopefully you follow me and I'll do the same. Ciao

Thank you very much for your words, I really appreciate your articles and follow you with pleasure thanks. :)

Welcome to steemit a powerful platform @stanleymathanda

Thank you very much for your welcome :) :)

you are welcome to the world of steemit. Goodluck ...!

Thank you very much for your welcome ;) ;)

Hello and welcome to steemit. Goodluck to you....!

Thank you very much! Excellent continuation to you too

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thank you very much for your welcome. Yes, I really appreciate steemit and I think the quality of the articles is the most important.
Thank you for the work you do for the community:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96