Is it time to introduce myself, are you ready.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Here comes a Me-Me style Novel, albeit a short one!

I will be following up this post with multiple posts to show how the cult of Aton has been manipulating mankind for a very long time, ever since they hijacked the Ancient Egyptian Civilization, one of the greatest periods of human interaction on this plane we call earth (heart)
I love you all and all that you folks stand for.

Thank you for this great platform and thank you to all of you who choose to participate in this revolutionary period of human expansion.

So here goes,
I am a man full of allegory so i hope you understand/innerstand where i am coming from.
I came here to this world to walk the famous yellow brick road.
I heard it was mental but i never imagined it to be this messed up.
Trying to convince me that i have to slave my ass off for a limited amount of time in a limited world with limited resources with a growing population for nothing more in return other than a death sentence...

Spinning out of control on a pear shaped ball in a random universe with no control of where we are going.
Ask yourself, would you really agree to this, me, i would not not, not now, not never.

We have been fooled big time, i see it, and it would be hilarious if it was not for the suffering i see in those who can not see beyond the illusion of the limits set by those who wish to control our experience for their own entertainment/enslavement.

I am going to jump the fence, to show them once again,, that we live in a world full of endless possibilities, and an ever expanding world of fun and excitement just as any new discovery truly is.

My name is Anthony(Peter Anthony Littlewood) ((born on the 30th of March 1984)) /Anton is my name! and i am calling out the cult of Aton, although they hide behind many more labels.
3000 years of their bs, now collectively we have had enough.

I know i am not the first to stand up to their bs, i truly stand on the shoulder of giants, but together we may be the first to jump their false parameters and the rest as they say, will be history and we can all experience a forever expanding adventure, forever together.

you can find me here on facebook,
https://www.facebook.com/WholenessBalancedVibrations
doing my upmost best to pull consciousness over to this great platform.

Sort:  

The real fault is to have faults and not amend them.

the lessons in life are there for a reason. will we learn?
I tire of jesters confusing that which is simple.

Exciting to have ya!

What washes up on tiny beaches? -MICROWAVES!

Ciao! Ciao!

Excellent post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66