Hello! Steemit community, this's my presentation.

IMG-20160922-WA0010.jpg

Hello Steemit community, I'm @ pallottini182 and this is my presentation, I'm from San Cristóbal - Venezuela, I'm studying law at the Catholic University of Táchira and Computer Engineering at the National Experimental University of Táchira, I play the guitar (Electric and Acoustic) even performing concerts in different opportunities, either in my instrument or vocalist.

IMG-20170312-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20170402-WA0018.jpg

My favorite bands of punk genre, Green Day and Blink-182, but of course I listen to more genres like Grunge or Heavy Metal.

In my free time I also cover and publish on YouTube, here I leave a very short example:

I hope to grow and contribute to this platform, also support, comment and votes in this new incursion. Thank you very much, vote and comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to this great Community!

Welcome to Steem Community @pallottini182! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I play guitar too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66