Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! A friend introduced Steemit to me. I got so interested and excited to join because I can share my thoughts and ideas here. So yeah, here goes my first post.

23915640_1479930838759958_7454796980276933348_n.jpg

First of all, I want to introduce myself. I’m Pam De Jesus, 24 years of age, born in the Philippines. I am a Civil Engineer and pursuing this field for more than two years now.

Being on this field, I get to travel to different places for our project inspections and get the chance to see and appreciate the beauty of our environment.

12036944_418391711700875_6050999851341159429_n.jpg

23795592_1478912055528503_7214446563297489785_n.jpg

On my free days, I get to catch up with my friends. We usually go for lunch, a drink or travel for a day or two.




So you see, I am definitely part of the girls but I can be one of the boys too.

Most days, I am just being my introvert self. I am so satisfied and elated with a cup of coffee and a good book to read. I also love to watch Netflix series all day, by myself. Ugh.

Also, I have a thing for food. Like c’mon, who doesn’t love eating, right?

So yeah. That’s it for this post. Thank you for reading. Follow me and get to know me more on my future posts. I hope to meet more Steemians! Thanks everyone!

Sort:  

Pam :) - welcome to this place - where love, passions and beauty are shared - at least in some cases ;) I love your photographs, and the introduction of yourself. Does your travel include Philippines only, or do you have a chance to go outside too? I think your country is beautiful, and people too. I wish you all the best in your life and here on Steemit. I would love to hera from you on yor Steemit ideas, and I may share some of mine, if you would be interested. I am following you here, and I hope you enjoy this community and sharing what is good in you - I believe that this is the real value, which some people would underestimate on social media. Pam - stay yourself, and good luck. Love and Peace. Peter.

Hi @abc.love.steemit Thanks so much! I don't have the chance to go out of the country yet so yes, my travel only include the Philippines. Our country is indeed beautiful and we, Filipinos are amazing. Thank you

Thank you for your reply Pam. Do you have any group of support on Steemit? Is this website popular in Philippines?

Yes there is on discord. Plus it is rapidly growing in popularity here

Welcome

Thank you :)

Hi Pam!!!
It's nice to know how you get to travel a lot because of work. Pa apply naman jan hahahaha

Welcome here on Steemit! I can sense how much you love writing as much as how you love reading. I know you'll love it here. Looking forward to your future posts :) see you around!

Hi @smaeunabs! haha are you an engineer too? I'm loving it here already, full of optimism. :)
Thank you, see you around. i'll follow you too :)

I'm glad you enjoyed your fresh days here.

Yes, I'm also a CE :)
Maybe we'll bump with each other soon. :D

Thanks! I'm looking forward to it :)

Welcome beloved @pamdejesus, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

welcome to steemit pam! hope we could interact here too. do you happen to know julius tamban? kasi pareho kayong CE. 😁

Thanks @enjieneer! Yeah, we’re friends actually. Haha. I followed you too :)

Hi Pam! Welcome to the steemit community. Enjoy your stay. Taga Laguna din ako btw from Binan naman (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Hello Fellow Laguneno @tpkidkai! thanksss

Hi @pamdejesus you're so pretty! I hope to see more of your photos here. Waiting for your other post.

Thank you, so are you :) I'm looking forward for your future posts too :)

welcome to steemit @pamdejesus
Looking forward for more posts
I bid you more blessings!

Thanks so much :)

nice, welcome to steemit

thankssss :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69