introducing pampered pets!

20180429_230120.jpg

Hello everyone! Since this is a new account i thought i would do an introduction.
Pampered pets is a blog about my pets, what they get up to and all their adventures.
I was previously posting my pets on my main account @black.wolf, but i thought they deserved their own account just for them.

Lets start by introducing some of my pets.

Samson.

20180518_102749.gif

This is Samson, he is the newest addition to the family. I got him about a month ago, he is a bengal kitten and he is very crazy! You will probably see his posts the most.

Bronson and Brandy.

20180210_204905.jpg

Lets start with Bronson, He is the cat to the left.
Bronson is my Burmese cat, he is about seventeen years old and is the sweetest cat.
He loves getting cuddles and treats!
Next is Brandy, The dog to the right.
Brandy is my chihuahua cross foxy dog.
She is about five and is an indoor dog because she has allergies to grass and cant go outside.
I still take her for walks outside but she has to walk on the concrete path not on the grass.
She is a very playful dog and loves watching tv,
she barks at all the dogs and cartoons on the screen!
She gets along with the cats very well.

Tilly

20180510_104308.jpg

This is a photo of Tilly and Brandy.
Tilly is actually my grandmothers dog but because she lives nearby us Tilly comes and visits Brandy to play.
I dont really know what breed or how old she is because she was found on the side of a road.
We have had her for about two years since we found her.
Her and Brandy are best friends.

Mac puss

IMG_20151128_190729385.jpg

Last but not least is Mac puss.
He is again my grandmothers cat but i go and visit him sometimes.
I don't know his breed or age because he was another rescue,
but we have had him for about four years since we found him.
My aunt found him dumped at a McDonalds one day and brought him home.
That's why he is called mac puss.

That's all of my pets been introduced.
I hope you enjoyed reading about my pets and getting to know them more.
Follow @pampered-pets if you want to see more of my pets adventures.
Bye for now!
Samson's owner.

Sort:  

Hello, pampered-pets! Wish you a very inspired experience here on Steemit! Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Yay more pet blogs! Love seeing cute furry babies in my feed. 😍

I look forward to seeing more of all these little cuties.

Welcome to Steem, @pampered-pets!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80