Crazy realist, food lover, Mum, fashion and blogger – Let’s Get to know each other.

27579680_144644126206182_9057022782340071424_n.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Caroline, I am 25 years old and I come from Poland. (You must come here and try the delicious dumplings). I want to write this blog to share my idea, opinion with you on a different topic, describe my ordinary day or share my advice.

Travel: Everyone knows that when traveling you can get a different culture. I plan to visit a few places and the main dream is Maldives - to lie on the beach and drink a good drink :) . In my short life I visited: Norway, Spain, Italy, Germany, Denmark, Sweden and the Czech Republic.

1002302_549261801778009_1697324105_n.jpg

Daughter: In January my daughter Hania was born. On the blog I want to write a few observations about motherhood and related topics. (not necessarily about poop and vomit :D)

Studies: A year ago I graduated from high school - social security. I am delighted with military themes - Shooting this is it!

()

Other: I used to waste my time with old PC games from before the 90's. Doom, Quake, Chasm and it was good for them. Do you know any of them?
In my free time I read a lot of books related to the subject of psychiatry and psychology. This is my unfulfilled dream when I once wanted to be a psychiatrist.

I hope that here I will be able to show you a piece of my day and "character".
Maybe you will say something about yourself now?

Have a nice day !

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, your gorgeous

Welcome to Steemit here is a vote to get you started!

thank you, I appreciate it!

ITs my pleasure

Hello paniredaktor! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello @paniredaktor, welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

Hi, Thank you for your advice !

Hello, paniredaktor! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you very much ! :)

Hello Caroline ! Lovely Intro Pic ;)

Upvoted and Followed :)

Hi, Caroline. Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Thank you for help :)

You're welcome. Always glad to help when I can.

Welcome to the platform hope you do well and like it here. travel as much as you can! i did so for four years and post about it now

Hi @paniredaktor. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Hi, you're a beautiful woman, greetings from venezuela

thank you soo much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55