Things usually come in time: introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

201609-YDLP-tym.jpg

Hi Steemians!

Here we go for my introduction story here on Steemit. It's not my first post, I'm experimenting the platform for a few weeks now, played a little with Dlike and posted a few original stories.

I'm a $STEEM token holder for a while, even before I create an account here because Steemit have a working product and a huge community. So many blockchain projects out there that have no product, I'm almost always very careful in any investment.

I'm a not so young anymore folk from Switzerland, my real name is Christophe Lincoln and my pseudo is pankso on most social platform. I could resume who I am in 3 words: Paradox - Humor - Movement

I can do Yoga and Mediation or huge walks in the nature but I can also write open source code for hours and stay all night long in front of my computer. I love gathering people but I also love being alone in silence. I like simplicity but I can be complicated :-)

I mostly laugh about myself and the little things in life :-) I love movement since everything in this universe is in movement, nature is always in movement and I think I am part of this nature, we are one.

I also love circles, putting some milk in my coffee, my beautiful kids and girlfriend, listing to music, cooking, reading and a few more things!

I work has educator/teacher with kids and currently training in Systemic brief therapy. Randomly I give Thaï Yoga massage session and follow or organize workshops all over Switzerland and in Europe

Thanks for reading and I wish you a peaceful day.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @pankso!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem, @pankso!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3284 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Hey @pankso, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Hi, thanks for welcoming me! I followed your blog :-)

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68