Hello!!

Hi, I'm Pao, and this is my steemit place

I'm so happy to be here, this gonna be a amazing expericence, I have a lot of crazy thing in my mind and I wanna share with all of you. I thinks this gonna be a Hot and funny mess

I wanna post my no-adventures in my life (And are a lot of them) my experience with the things I do in my day to day, and my recomendations on things I realy like (Music, Tv, movies, what ever thing) this gonna be long, diversiti and fun.

I tell you, a funny mess!

Sort:  

Pao nice name

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

Thanks for the good wishes!

Welcome Pao :D Enjoy Steemit

Thanks, I know this gonna be amazing! I hope see you soon!!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thanks for that sweets words, I hope see your post soon, and same see you for here.

I know this gonna be amazing with amazing people like you.

thanks again!!

Nice to meet you, @pao-moony! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you! and thanks! god bless you!!

My brother will love this

You are welcome!
Very good presentation I wish you great success in steemit.

Greetings.
I will be reading you often.

Thanks you for that pretty wishes! you are the best!

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

That sounds cool, thanks for saying me that, i will check out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66