You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi it's me and this is my story!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Conny! So great to finally meet you and have you with us.
I am so interested in osteopathy myself, I am looking forward to your content in that regard. Please keep us posted.

I'm excited for your half-marathon, one of my goals in 2018 is to qualify for the NYC Marathon in 2019. I would like to know how you are training for it (if doing anything special)

Looks like you have alot on your plate, which means the more you can share! :D and you're in @theaustrianguys hands so you will be successful (he has helped me and many others get a kick start in this platform) I'm genuinely excited for you!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for your nice comment! :)
I am also already pretty excited concerning osteopathy!
You live in the US? Is osteopathy a common practice there? Anyway, I will keep you informed about my lessons
Great you wanna join the NYC Marathon!! The whole one? :O
Greetings and all the best for 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86