Hello all steemit userssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

m2small.jpg

Hello all steemit users.

My name is Michael and I'm 32 years old from Poland.

For the past 12 years I have been working in the IT industry every day. Computers servers are creating mining computers which is my job and hobby.

Steemit is a great idea for building a community on the web and i want to join it because i believe in tomorrow's technology. I'm afraid that in a few years block change technology will be everywhere and everyone will be able to benefit from it.

On Steemit I would like to publish a blog about technologies, IT equipment cryptowals.


Thank you all for the nice words

Sort:  

Witamy cię na steemit !

Congratulations to join steemit @papcio .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Thank you very much for your support

Hi @papcio, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Welcome to Steem @papcio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Michael :) Welcome to Steemit. I'm new too. I joined about a week ago.

Hi Michael, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... Nice intro post.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Yoyoyo! I can see that this is a recent account so I am offering you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and keep on steeming!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thanks for the information . Is it a proven system who uses it?

Well, I use it and it is working fine. But You can check out more on the reports that they are posting daily.

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

HEJKA NAKLEJKA KOLEGO. MAMY NADZIEJĘ, ŻE POKOCHASZ NASZĄ SPOŁECZNOŚĆ. POZDRO.

Welcome to the club! hopefully we can share information.

I have a recent post that you might read to add your insight, thank you, it's nice to be able to comment on your post. Have a nice day.

I want to share my latest post with you, it's about my success to join distemem for one month, you can see it here!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/thanks-you-very-much-for-curators-and-my-followers-201793t174311531z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67021.12
ETH 3110.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71