#INTRODUCEYOURSELF . My First Post Vlog (Part 2) Where I Do An Introduction Of Myself and to @paradisusinterra

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Welcome :)

I am Peter.

Here is my Steemit and D.tube account @paradisusinterra (Paradise On Earth).
Today I present to you the second part of my @paradisusinterra account (channel) introduction.
Sorry, but the first video was interrupted by a phone call.

The video - version on YouTube is here - below:

All the best.

Peter.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95