First of all.... Introduction!

Like they say, if you try and failed, try again!

■This is Paragon introducing himself again.
■I am a boy (obviously ) and I'm Nigerian.
■I love Football and I'm a Barcelona fan.
■I'm in the medical field as a student of medicine down here in Nigeria and hey! I'm in my 5th year.
■I'm shy and do not have a girlfriend.
■I love crypto but i know nothing about it.
■I'm into photography and rural missions.
■I love technology but maths drove me from Engineering.
■I read everything and anything
■ I love Julio Caesar and also Pablo Escobar
■ Edsheeran is bae!
■Game of thrones is my only love...
■I love money but I firstly appreciate good content.
■I'm the baby of my house, so I know love.

Hope steemit loves me too!
Thanks!

IMG_20161231_180259.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

if you want to learn more about cryptocurrency you have come to the right place my friend. Start blogging about your interests participate in some of the community stuff around here and you will find success. Trade your steem for the other cryptos that are out there.

I have been in this community for about three months now and without any investment into this I have managed to grow my blog, I'm not up to a dolphin or anything like that but I'm working on it. Just grind and you will find all the success you can on here.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65