introducing Henry! He is steemit addicted

Hello Steemians, this is my brother and pal Henry.... He @merc just joined steemit and I'm throwing a steemit bash for him.. IMG_20160820_075114.jpg

He is an Engineer by training, he is Igbo and techwise....
I have got mad love for this nigga because of his unwavering love and support especially during hard times.
We once went fishing and I caught nothing but he gave me a basket full of fiahes to take home, because as he said,

" I can't be successful and my friends bite their lips in failure... Let's share the wealth"...

Show him some love people!

Sort:  

Welcome!

Go Henry! Go Henry! Upvoted!

Welcome to steemit Henry =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

hello and welcome @paragonova~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58