New here.... Africa to the World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

What other gift is better on the 26th of December than an information about Steemit and all it's goodness... Thanks to all for the info.
First, let me introducemy humble self...
● My name is Chizitere Ubochi
●I'm Igbo, Nigerian, African and an important stakeholder in the world... and hey! I'm proud of my root
●Some say I'm fair in complexion, others that I was fair... but you know I'm black in Origin and also I've got some elements of red in my blood..
● I was an Ac Milan fan, and a patriotic one at that, but I guess I'm just on suspension from fanning. So i just enjoy Football
● I'm Superhuman because I AM a medical student and I'm gonna save lifes 💓
That's the basic about me... I will be back, let me go and exchange some gifts.. Happy boxing day Steemians and Please! Do not throw a punch
FB_IMG_1459595069154.jpg

N/B: Origin of Paragonova = Paragon +Supernova
Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro and congratulations to join platfrom steemit! That is honestly really impressive, l've never been much of a craftsman. Look forward to some future posts and art. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything, great community! Welcome back and good luck

I sure will! My follow button is on auto...and hey! Everyone has some craft beneath...Just explore your niche.
Thanks and hope you follow me, upvote and criticize my contents... You can't afford to miss my content!


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Welcome to Steemit! Great to see aspiring doctors. Do tell us how to pronounce your name though :D

Thanks for the welcome. .
It's pronounced Chee-zee-te-re- and the other Ou- boo- Chee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61