I was snowboarding and i got a suprise!


Forest-boarding!

I was snowboarding last weekend. It was amazing. There were so much snow
all around me.
I went through the wood and everything looks so sweet.
The picture below shows the huge amount of snow!
When i was riding through the forest it was so cool.
Of course, you have to think before you do something because
a mistake can stop the adventure.

IMG_20180221_204304_407.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Snowboarding is so much fun, but always keep safety in mind @parandox.. Welcome to the steemit community.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

@parandox you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61