We can say that this is big Cryptocrash! [Cryptocurrency-Workout]

So many things went on, on the last few weeks.
Fake news and the Tether thing.
People are going crazy! They should relax more!
If you sellt it now, you will make it much worser than it is.


Neu.png

I am not very happy about this dip at the moment because I can't do any crunches. You know
I make a challange where I made for every % the XLM-Currency rose, 20 crunches.
So today we don't have any rose so i can't do any crunches.
That's not very funny.


Neu.png
The value of XLM: 0.439 USD

Neu.png


So let's start.
Be a part of it!

I took the value from this website "https://www.coingecko.com/de".
I will see you tomorrow and have a nice day!

##parandox## //Andi//

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

I like your post, you've a new follower.

My post: Sin otro sentido, hoy comienza el día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66