Hello Steemit and Dtube! I'm Juneji and this is my Intro.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone, how are you?

This is a really strange video to make, since I usually don't talk about me.

Some friends have been talking a lot about this community of creative people and I couldn't wait to join, so I'm really happy my account was approved!

In short, I'm here to grow as a toy designer/maker but also as a person, and to learn from as many people as I can to develope the utmost FUN devices!

Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @paranoid.agent!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, paranoid.agent! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

Thank you Cheneats! I hope you are having a good day!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here. I post on DTube as well, but most of mine are lip-syncing videos. However, I could not get your video to play. Nice to meet you anyway!

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Hello Jennifer! Thank you so much for your welcoming message. I wonder why the video didn't work! I will check your work now!
It is very nice to meet you too, and I appreciate your attention, I will enter the discord channel as soon as I learn how to use it!

My videos are silly ones! My hidden talent is lip-syncing so I just usually post those. But I do need to start vlogging some of my dispatch stories. What format was the video in? I am only asking because I came across the same issue when I posted one of mine.

As for the discord channel, all you have to do is click on the link and it will send you straight to it. It's free to join and the classes are free as well! I've already learned so much!

The video was in mp4 format, 264h.somethingish, I don't remember quite well, but it plays well in other computers, it's strange
I just checked your work, it's really interesting! I just subscribed!
And thanks, I am working on that right now, I have already downloaded the app and I'm getting to know it!

I think it is my computer. It may need a reboot.

like power rangers!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I think you have an amazing job and you seem so creative! Can't wait to see your posts and the toys you are designing!

Hi! Thanks a lot! I will be posting a ton of cartoons and tv related stuff too so stay tuned! I will check your work now and follow, I see you wrote an article about Pearl and Rose Quartz, I will proceed to read it!

Yes! Thank you! I LOVE Steven Universe, I hope you like it :)

@paranoid.agent, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I will read and follow!

Im so glad to have you here, now we will be able to share our love and magic through this platform

That's right buddy, time to make magick happennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Hi Juneji..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Hi!
Thanks for your kindness! I won't hestitate to ask if any doubt arises!

That's great. Always glad to help.

Welcome to Steem, @paranoid.agent!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hello and welcome to steemit. You seem really cool. Hope to see more of you

Thanks a lot Membee!! You look pretty cool too, I hope to see more of your content as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17