Mehmetsadventures, short introduction of ''Moments of Live"- Mexico City

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Its parisienne from Wowp! I was an active member of that community and still proud to be apart of the Wraith Squadron that was founded back a few years ago. Still number one in the rankings, my favorite part was the friends I made during that time.

However, I am not able to spend as much time recruiting new staff or battle calling against Dracs, but I do have more time to travel, take pictures, try out local food and make new friends from every corner of the world.

I am fortunate that my work allows me to travel half of the year, I was in Mexico City last week, and even though a lot of my friends and family were skeptical and worried, but I decided to take on this solo-adventure and it was one of the best decisions I made! I would like to share a few pictures of this beautiful and majestic place.

Teotihuacan.PNG

Mexico City is NOT dangerous! I highly recommend it for everyone that is interested in food, people, culture and history. Picture above: Teotihuacán, picture below: Calendario Azteca.

Aztec calendar.PNG

I am looking forward to join this fairly new community and hoping to make new friends on steemit as I did previously on wowp. I am still flying when I get a chance but I rather go explore or try and eat something that I never thought I would try.

Mexico_City.PNG

Here is one more picture, view is from Torre Latinoamericana...

Tower.PNG

Thanks for reading and follow me if you want to see my next adventure in January, hint: Camels, Sand. =)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @parisienne. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to Steem @parisienne! I'm new here too! Hope everything works out for the both of us. Follow me! I just followed you! :D
Check out my recent post! https://steemit.com/dtube/@sleexy/1bltmwkd

Added both of you guys!

Hey @parisienne, starting out on this platform can be a bit challenging at times, but your blog shows much promise.

Travel safe and keep us posted about your adventures!

@fitzgibbon, thanks. Slowly but surely starting to run into people with the same interests. I'm enjoying it so far.

I'm really excited about my next trip, keep an eye out for a picture from near the sahara desert =)

Awesome photos!

@ryanne, thank you. Imagine 9 days in Mexico city, how many pictures i have! Wasn't easy to pick just a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71