Hello Steemit Community

Greetings Everyone,
My name is Parthi and I am a new member in this community.
This is an introductory post about me.
I like to program computers and interested in web development and block chain.
My other hobbies are playing the guitar, reading books and watching movies.
Thank you all for your time and let's build an awesome community through knowledge sharing.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @parthipan, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to the platform, hope you will have a nice time here and you will be able to help the community grow by using your skills and also sharing positive posts. I would suggest you adding at least one photo to each of your posts so they will be more visible. Good luck!

Thank you @mejustandrew . From my next post, I will definitely use your suggestion.

Congratulations @parthipan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75