You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master-Delegator: Delegations With The Support Of Bitshares

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Nice work coming from @rishi556, kudos. I think this project (master-delegator) would go a long way in supporting minnows. I would like to get the 40 delegation up for grabs. Would Need it to get steempower and support my growing community. You know, every vote counts.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. You've been entered into the giveaway for 40 DELEGATION. Come back in a week to know if you won.

Hey, I want to let you know that you've won the giveaway. Please comment your Bitshares username below to get your DELEGATIONs.

Wow! Im so happy to be the first benefitting from @master-delegator. My bithshares username is sylvester12

Again, congratulations on winning. The DELEGATIONs have been sent to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23