You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Melanie, I'm very shy but I think Steemit can help me find my voice!

Welcome to this amazing steemian community @melabella
Great intro, I am sure you will enjoy steemit. I wish you to have a great time on here and meet some great people. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and I wrote this for you as a welcome here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@pastorlea/papa-s-message-to-you

Sort:  

thank you @pastorlea I love, and apprieciate the message you sent, God Bless you. &thank you for your messsage as well, i plan on making new friends, and enjoying their posts as well.

Amen! Thank you for always supporting this blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72